Leadership Development - Mississippi Bend Area Education Agency

Leadership Development

Mississippi Bend AEA Lecture Series: Whitaker & Schmoker
and
Iowa Evaluator Approval Training Renewal Program Level II:
Evaluation of Teachers 2007-2008

 


 


 

Lecture Series




 

 

Lecture Series Information:


Dr. Todd Whitaker:
           Wednesday, September 26, 2007
 



Dr. Mike Schmoker:
           Thursday, January 24, 2008
 

           Application of Learning
 





 

 

Iowa Evaluator Approval Training Renewal Program
Level II: Evaluation of Teacher Information:


Bettendorf Service Center:

Sessions 1 & 2, Tuesday, October 9, 2007

Sessions 3 & 4, Monday, October 29, 2007

Sessions 5 & 6, Tuesday, November 20, 2007

Sessions 7 & 8, Tuesday, December 11, 2007

Sessions 9 & 10, Thursday, January 10, 2008



Muscatine Service Center:

Sessions 1 & 2, Wednesday, October 10, 2007

Sessions 3 & 4, Tuesday, October 30, 2007

Sessions 5 & 6, Monday, November 19, 2007

Sessions 7 & 8, Monday, December 10, 2007

Sessions 9 & 10, Tuesday, January 8, 2008


 

 

 

 

 

Todd Whitaker

MIke Schmoker

Todd Whitaker
Author of: What Great Teacher's Do
Differently
& What Great Principal's
Do Differently


Wednesday, September 26, 2007
8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Mike Schmoker
Author of: Results & Results Now



Thursday, January 24, 2008
8:30 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.

To learn more about Dr. Whitaker, click here

To learn more about Dr. Schmoker, click here

 

 

Mississippi Bend AEA Contacts:

 
 

Executive Director of Integrated Services
729 21st Street, Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
Phone: 563-344-6501

 
Nicole Peterson
Head of Professional Development
729 21st Street, Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
Phone: 563-344-6487

 
   
 
© 2014 Mississippi Bend Area Education Agency - For more information please contact the Webmaster | Privacy and Legal Statement
© 2014 Mississippi Bend Area Education Agency