Staff Directory - Mississippi Bend Area Education Agency

Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
First Name:
Last Name:
Zone:
Building:
Job Title:
Name Phone E-mail Location
Aden, Carol 563-344-6287 caden@aea9.k12.ia.us
Alexander, Megan malexander@aea9.k12.ia.us
Andersen, Barbara 563-263-8476 bandersen@aea9.k12.ia.us
Anderson, Pamela S panderson@aea9.k12.ia.us
Andresen, Jilline K jandresen@aea9.k12.ia.us
Anson, Kathy M. kanson@aea9.k12.ia.us
Anthony, Claire canthony@aea9.k12.ia.us
Appel, Jennifer jappel@aea9.k12.ia.us
Armetta, Theresa M. tarmetta@aea9.k12.ia.us
Askeland-Nagle, Tammy taskeland-nagle@aea9.k12.ia.us
 
© 2014 Mississippi Bend Area Education Agency - For more information please contact the Webmaster | Privacy and Legal Statement
© 2014 Mississippi Bend Area Education Agency