Board Members - Mississippi Bend Area Education Agency

Board Members

 The Mississippi Bend AEA is governed by a nine member Board of Directors. These volunteer leaders meet monthly to set policy and budget for the Agency and adhere to state and federal education law. Board members are selected by the local school boards and must reside in the director district they represent. Each director is elected for a four-year term.

 

Our deepest appreciation is extended these dedicated Mississippi Bend AEA board members:
 

Name

District

Email

Ralph Johanson Director District 1               rjohanson@aea9.k12.ia.us
Ken Krumwiede Director District 2 kkrumwiede@aea9.k12.ia.us
Scott Saveraid Director District 3 ssaveraid@aea9.k12.ia.us
Joe Adam Director District 4 jadam@aea9.k12.ia.us
Rex Masterson Director District 5 rmasterson@aea9.k12.ia.us
Richard Kissack Director District 6 rkissack@aea9.k12.ia.us
Dick Wold Director District 7 dwold@aea9.k12.ia.us
Robin Krueger Director District 8 rkrueger@aea9.k12.ia.us
William Koellner Director District 9 wkoellner@aea9.k12.ia.us

 

President
Robin Krueger

   
Vice President
Richard Kissack
   
Secretary
Cheryl Oake - 563-344-6402
  coake@aea9.k12.ia.us
Treasurer
Edward Gronlund - 563-344-6402
  egronlund@aea9.k12.ia.us

 


Mail may also be sent directly to Board Members at:

Mississippi Bend Area Education Agency
c/o [Board Member Name]
729 21st Street
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722

 
© 2014 Mississippi Bend Area Education Agency - For more information please contact the Webmaster | Privacy and Legal Statement
© 2014 Mississippi Bend Area Education Agency