Skip to main content
Mississippi Bend AEA
Main Content

Purpose: To provide direction for future media academies and to:

  • Encourage the use of online and print resources
  • Foster improvement for school library media programs
  • Provide a venue for sharing new ideas
  • Discuss new services, joint programs, etc. 

Facilitator:  Julie Larson, Quality Learning Consultant

Membership: The Media Advisory includes Mississippi Bend AEA Media staff and district Teacher Librarians. 

Members:  Deb Termperly (Bettendorf), Sue Heilig (Cal-Wheat), Tammy McClimon (Central), Kevin Flenker (Delwood and Andrew), Janet Bremer (Trinity Lutheran), Amy Lamfers (North Scott), Susan Ames (North Scott), Michelle Murray (North Scott), Cari McDonald (Pleasant Valley), Kelsey Jo Buffington (MBAEA), Julie Larson (MBAEA), Nancy McIntire (MBAEA)

Summary of Advisory Activities:
December 2014 Agenda
October 2014 Agenda

© 2021 Mississippi Bend Area Education Agency