Skip to main content
Mississippi Bend AEA
Main Content

The Mississippi Bend AEA provides programs and services to 22 public school districts and 19 approved non-public schools in what is called Area Nine. It includes all of Scott, Clinton, and Muscatine counties and parts of Louisa, Jackson and Cedar counties.

Each year we provide districts with Profiles of Services, which include brief overviews of programs, and services utilized as well as data on student achievement. For Profiles of Services click here.

Iowa AEA District Map

© 2021 Mississippi Bend Area Education Agency