Skip to main content
Mississippi Bend AEA
Main Content
Name Organization Email Address
Tom Meyer Bellevue CSD tommeyer@bellevue.k12.ia.us
Mike Raso Bettendorf CSD mraso@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Lonnie Luepker Calamus-Wheatland CSD lluepker@cal-wheat.net
Tom Parker Camanche CSD tparker@camanchecsd.org
Dan Peterson Central DeWitt CSD dan.peterson@central-csd.org
Gary Delacy, Vice-Chair Clinton CSD  
Gary Benda Columbus CSD gary.benda@columbuscsd.org
Art Tate Davenport CSD tateart@davenportschools.org
Duane Bennett, Vice-Chair Durant CSD duane.bennett@durant.k12.ia.us
Chris Fee Easton Valley CSD Chris.fee@eastonvalleycsd.com
Mike Van Sickle Louisa-Muscatine CSD mvansickle@lmcsd.org
Mark Vervaecke, HS Principal Maquoketa CSD mvervaecke@maquoketa.k12.ia.us
Jerry Riibe Muscatine CSD jerry.riibe@muscatineschools.org
Joe Stutting, Chair North Scott CSD joe.stutting@north-scott.k12.ia.us
Neil Gray Northeast CSD neil.gray@northeast.k12.ia.us
Jim Spelhaug Pleasant Valley CSD spelhaugjim@pleasval.k12.ia.us
Steve Hanson West Liberty CSD shanson@wl.k12.ia.us
Joe Burnett Wilton CSD JoeBurnett@wiltoncsd.org
Don Doucette Eastern Iowa Community College ddoucette@eicc.edu
William J. Decker Mississippi Bend Area Education Agency wjd@mbaea.org
Daniel Marvin Eastern Iowa Community Colleges dcmarvin@eicc.edu
Paula Arends IowaWORKS of Eastern Iowa paula.arends@iwd.iowa.gov
Jennifer Schmidt Genesis Health Systems schmidtjen@genesishealth.com
Angela Henning Eastern Iowa Community Colleges/Muscatine ahenning@eicc.edu
TBD Regional Economic and Workforce Development Representative  
Alysse Mancuso North Scott CSD alysse.mancuso@north-scott.k12.ia.us
Ex-officio (non-voting)
Lee Morrison Diocese of Davenport morrison@davenportdiocese.org
Chris Fee Andrew CSD cfee@andrew.k12.ia.us
Todd Hawley Delwood CSD thawley@delwood.k12.ia.us
David Larson Bennett CSD david.larson@bennett.k12.ia.us

Board Secretary: Cheryl Oake

© 2018 Mississippi Bend Area Education Agency