Skip to main content
Mississippi Bend AEA
Main Content

 

The Mississippi Bend AEA is governed by a nine member Board of Directors. These volunteer leaders meet monthly to set policy and budget for the Agency and adhere to state and federal education law. Board members are selected by the local school boards and must reside in the director district they represent. Each director is elected for a four-year term.

Our deepest appreciation is extended to these dedicated Mississippi Bend AEA board members:
 

Name (years of service) District Email
Ralph Johanson (5 years) Director District 1 rjohanson@mbaea.org
Ken Krumwiede (5 years) Director District 2 kkrumwiede@mbaea.org
Scott Saveraid (14 years) Director District 3 ssaveraid@mbaea.org
Joe Adam (7 years) Director District 4 jadam@mbaea.org
Rex Masterson (13 years) Director District 5 rmasterson@mbaea.org
Mike Wolf  (1 year) Director District 6 mwolf@mbaea.org
Dick Wold (16 years) Director District 7 dwold@mbaea.org
Robin Krueger (13 years) Director District 8 rkrueger@mbaea.org
Mike Duytschaver (3 years) Director District 9 mduytschaver@mbaea.org

 

President
Rex Masterson

Vice President
Joe Adam

Secretary
Cheryl Oake - 563-344-6402
coake@mbaea.org

Treasurer
Edward Gronlund - 563-344-6315
egronlund@mbaea.org

Mail may also be sent directly to Board Members at:

Mississippi Bend Area Education Agency
c/o [Board Member Name]
729 21st Street
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722

© 2018 Mississippi Bend Area Education Agency