Skip to main content
Mississippi Bend AEA
Main Content

School Districts

 

 

Bettendorf Community School
Contact: Judy Miller
Email: judithmiller@bettendorf.k12.ia.us
Areas: Elementary/Middle/High School Teachers

Calamus-Wheatland School District
Contact: Charles Freese
Email: cfreese@cal-wheatland.k12.ia.us
Areas: Middle School Teacher/Special Education

Camanche Community School
Contact: Tom Parker
Email: thomas.parker@camanche.k12.ia.us
Areas:

Central Clinton Community School
Contact: Steve Haines
Email: shaines@central-clinton.k12.ia.us
Areas: Elementary/Middle/High Teachers

Clinton Community School
Contact: Jess Terell
Email: jterrell@clintonia.org
Areas:

Davenport Community School
Contact: Linda McClurg
Email: mcclurgl@davenportschools.org
Areas: Middle School Teachers
High School Teachers/Counselors/
Administrators

East Moline School District
Contact: Chris Mueller
Email: cmueller@emsd37.org
Areas: Bilingual Educator K-8

Erie Community School District
Contact: Michael Ryan
Email: mryan@erie1.net
Areas: Middle/High School Teachers

Geneseo Community School District
Contact:  Joni Swanson
Email:  jswanson@dist228.org
Areas:  Middle/High School Teachers and Counselors
 

Moline School District
Contact: Dennis Nelson
Email: dnelson@molineschools.org
Areas: Elementary/Middle/High School Teachers/Counselors/Administrators

Muscatine Community School
Contact: Sharon Hahn
Email: shahn@muscatine.k12.ia.us
Areas: Elementary/Middle/High School Teachers

North Scott Community School
Contact: Nancy Case
Email: nancy.case@north-scott.k12.ia.us
Areas:

Orion Community School District
Contact: Don Achelpohl
Email: dachelpo@bhsroe.k12.il.us
Areas:

Pleasant Valley Community School
Contact: Cyndy Behrer
Email: gehrerc@pleasval.k12.ia.us
Areas:

Rock Island/Milan School District
Contact: Jim Andrews
Email: jim.andrews@risd41.org
Areas: Elementary/High School Teachers

Sherrard Unit 200
Contact: Kim Hofmann
Email: hofmannk@sherrard.us
Areas: Elementary/Middle/High School Teachers

United Township School District
Contact: Jay Morrow
Email: jmorrow@riroe.k12.il.us
Areas:

 



The MENTA Group
Contact:  Chuck Hejny
Email:  chuck.hejny@mental.com
Areas:  Teen REACH Program Aide, Counseling,
School Psychologist, Social Worker, Special Education
Teacher, Transition Specialist, Science Teacher

Community Action of Eastern Iowa Head Start
Contact:  Heidi Schlueter
Email:  hschlueter@iowatrain.org
Areas:  Early Childhood (0-5 years)

 

© 2018 Mississippi Bend Area Education Agency